Thursday Macrophotography Challenge 星期四微距挑戰

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This is the entry of the Thursday Macrophotography Challenge by Juliank. This time I choose a theme - accessory.

這是Juliank的星期四微距挑戰的作品。這次主題是手飾。



link:
https://steemit.com/blog/@juliank/happythursdaysteemitshareyourmacroandcolourfulphotography-201801250000016150


Necklace Pendant 項鍊吊墜 I




Necklace Pendant 項鍊吊墜 II




Pendant of headband 頭飾吊墜 I




Pendant of headband 頭飾吊墜 II




Earring clip 耳環扣



Camera : Sony Ion with camera phone removable macro lens clip
Software : Photoshop

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #macrophotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 18:19:50
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 54.85/100.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Def thinking about getting a micro lens. Which would you recommend. I shoot with a Nikon D90

😅 The one I used is only a lens with clip attach on smart phone. I only have an old Ricoh GRD with micro shooting function.

The second one is my favorite :D

Yeah~ many details❤️️ I didn't look that close before, a really small charm in peanut seed size.

Ohh nice. It's hard to guess size :D
A regular photo would be a cool comparison ^^

Haha! I had thought of uploading the original size, but after writing I wanted to keep it mysterious, so give up the comparision xDD

I understand haha xD

哈哈 是大創鏡頭嗎?

對,還是它😂😂😂