Thursday Macrophotography Challenge : Watercolor 微距水彩

in #photography6 years ago

This is the entry of the Thursday Macrophotography Challenge by Juliank. Thank you for choosing my post as one of the winners! Today, I found my old drawing and do a macro shooting for them.

這是Juliank的星期四微距挑戰的作品。很高興上週的作品被選得奬!今天找來了一些舊畫作,給它們來一個微距攝影。



link:
https://steemit.com/macrophotography/@juliank/happythursdaysteemitshareyourmacroandcolourfulphotography-201802010000005281
















This week I also attach the original drawing, can you found out which part I am shooting? (p.s. the drawing of V sign is in 15cm postcard size)

這次我把原圖一起放上來,能找出是拍攝哪部份嗎?(V字手勢那一張是15cm明信片大小)






Camera : Sony Ion with camera phone removable macro lens clip
Software : Photoshop



My Macro Photography Gallary

Sort:  

WOW! So, Nice. Keep it up. @nanosesame

Follow + Upvote Done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50