Sunset in my village.

in #photography7 years ago

This is from me to you
THE PHOTOS COLLECTION SUN SET IN MY VILLAGE

in this posts you can see the Photo collection sun set in my village aceh - indonesia, although only a nature scenery simple, I hope you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you.

Nature save millions of beauties, sometimes we are not observant in seeing any natural beauty that is very close to us
Hopefully all these photos can entertain you and also can make you like it

Thanks for loving them photos.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @moreen! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Hello @moreen. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Glad to connect Moreen~ Voted and commented! See you around!

Welcome to the community! great pics

Up-voted :-)

RightWithin

very nice picture @moreen keep it up

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59