Photography - Swords & Armor

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Here I am with a sword:

A friend with a sword:

Another friend with a sword:

A Zelda sword:

The blade bends on this sword:

Sword handle:

A pile of swords:

A miniature armor suit:

Sort:  

I like swords. I like the first one and the officer one in the pic before the armor. Are they sharp? Your pics are pretty dark for some reason and hard to see. FYI

Thanks. I think I had the flash turned off.

You have a great collection of swords. Very interesting photos. I saw such different swords for the first time. Thank you!

I was helping the lady in the 3rd photograph pack up some stuff to move. The swords belong to her. They were very nice. This is my first hands on experience with swords. There are a couple of real ones in the bunch, but most of them are more of decorative pieces than anything else.

Very nice. I'm from Boston too, living just outside of it now. Followed back from a boston99g account that autovoted me or something. Anyhow, nice to see another local here. See you around.

Cool! How did you make your way onto Steem?

Don't kill me please don't kill me ;p

The war of swords! lol

This post has received a 22.73 % upvote from @boomerang.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.43% upvote!
I was summoned by @money-dreamer. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

It looks like some ancient warriors are gathered there to plan their next strategy! Lol

Excelente fotos.

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

I think you should take him off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45