My Travel to the Nature: Winter Forest.

in #photography6 years ago

Friends,

Today I had a great day after breakfast, I went to nature, where I had not been for a long time. The weather was very frosty and all the trees and plants were covered with a beautiful pattern of snow.

This place is located far from the city in the middle of the field. In the distance you can see magnificent firs and a small hill through which the road passes.


 Here you can see my selection of recipes: 


1. Cakes with Sugar Cream.
2. Small Pancakes.
3. Useful Sandwiches for Breakfast.
4. Crispy Bread with Mascarpone Cream, Banana, Nuts and Honey.
5. Appetizing Pancakes for Breakfast.
6. Banana Bread.
7. Aromatic Biscuit with Grapefruit.
8. Croissants with Chocolate.
9. Chocolate Cake with Black Currant.
10. Vanilla Cream in Coconut with Nuts and Chocolate Drops.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.75 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.15
Server time: 12:27:04
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 252.79/400.00
Total Photos: 29
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 1.06 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

For the recipes, I prefer 1,3,4,6,7...beautiful pictures friend

Thank you so much!

Beautiful winter photo, i really want look a winter, in my country is no winter.

Thank you !!

Your welcome :)

It's marvelous post, Thank you for sharing.

Thank you:)

Hey, great picture ! I upvoted you , and I will probably go on with upvoting!

Would you follow and upvote me too ! It does not cost you someting !

Great photos loved it.

Thank you so much!

The same crew nature I saw in the village with my grandmother where I went before. Thanks for the memories!

I'm glad that you liked the photos and reminded you of good memories :-)

Amazing. Thank you for sharing. Best wishes @MyRoute86

Thank you:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78