IF I WERE THE DEATH: Poem of the day - by Michel Camacaro exclusive for steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)


Que nada te detenga #Plaza Madariaga #estatua #motivación #Ángel #Urbano #Parque #hefe view on Instagram by michelcamacarot.jpg

separador 2.png

If I were the death; Who dances, cries and changes,
I would search the memory of time for your name.
I would leave the harvest to smell your perfume,
And i would ride indecently until your encounter.

If I were the death that screams and howls,
I would tear my throat out crying for you.
I would lick your footprints, always longing for you;
Inebriated with greed for plucking your flesh.

If I were the death that awaits stubborn,
I would count every sigh while I wait,
It would open the heavens for an aeon
Waiting gracious that you fall in love with me.

If I were death naked and eternal;
I would clothe my filthy bones with gallant stars,
And bathe my throne in dreams of silver,
Celebrating that soon your skin will be mine.

If I were death; Astute, swift and sure,
Would leave the dead, embrace life,
It would arrive right to your lips ...
I would die knowing about you, being defeated.



separador 2.png


Original text and photo by Michel Camacaro 2017

Ultimos post / last post

"LAS ORQUÍDEAS DE MI ABUELA; Blog y foto del día"ESPAÑOL
"¿QUÉ LE SUSURRA LA LUZ A LA SOMBRA? Preguntas del Sr. Hitch" ESPAÑOL
"FOTO PANORÁMICA DE CARACAS; Desde mi lente" ESPAÑOL
"IMMORTALITY vs PURPOSE" ESPAÑOL ENGLISH
"LA FOTOGRAFIA DEL HAMBRE" ESPAÑOL
"CONCIENCIA: La historia de mi muerte" ESPAÑOL ENGLISH
separador 2.png

Sitting to write daily is only possible thanks to your support the @provenezuela and the Witness @Cervantes
Support the work of @cervantes as witness on this page:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses




If you liked my post remember

UPVOTE - FOLLOW

descarga.png

Sort:  

This post recieved a vote from @minnowpond. For more information click https://steemit.com/steemit/@minnowpond/boost-your-rewards-with-minnowpond

Congratulations @michelcamacaro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Hello friend, good post, we invite you to participate in the first contest @Newlevelsteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30