Day 6 of my #sevendaybnwchallenge photography

in #photography7 years ago

Good morning steemians !

it's Day 6 of my Seven Day BnW Photography Challenge, so here goes another BnW photo!

Day 6 Photo:


image.png
Photo is original - taken through my phone.

The Challenge:

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one image every day for 7 days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
  • Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

I nominate:

@lautre .. You're up next ☺☺

In case you missed them, prior days' sevendaybnwchallenge posts:


A Proud member of steemSTEM
SteemSTEM is a project that aims to increase both the quality as well as visibility of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (and Health). You can check out some great scientific articles via visiting the project tag #steemSTEM , project page @steemstem, or connecting with us on chat https://steemit.chat/channel/steemSTEM


A Proud member of MAP (Minnows Accelerator Project)
MAP is a growing community helping talented minnows accelerate their growth on Steemit.
To join, check out the link at the home page of @accelerator account


Founder of Arab Steem
Arab Steem is a community project to expand Steemit to the Arab world, by supporting the existing Arab steemians and promoting others to join.
You can connect with us on @arabsteem or via discord channel https://discord.gg/g98z2Ya
Your support is well appreciated!


Check our some of my Prior Posts

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @mcfarhat
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mcfarhat to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I can't tell at all what it is! Though that may be the point...😏

Looks like I joined the challenge too early. Halloween is a busy time for me as I run a nonprofit and this year set up a mini carnival along side our haunted house.

I've not posted in 4 days!

Alas, I'm back... and may start this up again.

Have a fabulous day!

hahaha, it's growing seeds shhhhh
yea i was checking your account just saw some resteems
looking forward to your new posts ;)

Lol! Thank you! I swear I stared at it forEVER trying to figure it out!

Yes. I have a whole slew of things coming up. 😘

hahahaha
awesome !

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

thank you!
Are you from Egypt? if so, you can join our small Arab community :)
https://discord.gg/g98z2Ya

I am from Egypt but how did I join

I am from Egypt but how did I join

استخدم الرابط ده:
https://discord.gg/g98z2Ya

ممكن نبقي اصدقاء علي الفيس ابعتلي الايميل بتاعك

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52