You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 6 of my #sevendaybnwchallenge photography

in #photography7 years ago

I can't tell at all what it is! Though that may be the point...😏

Looks like I joined the challenge too early. Halloween is a busy time for me as I run a nonprofit and this year set up a mini carnival along side our haunted house.

I've not posted in 4 days!

Alas, I'm back... and may start this up again.

Have a fabulous day!

Sort:  

hahaha, it's growing seeds shhhhh
yea i was checking your account just saw some resteems
looking forward to your new posts ;)

Lol! Thank you! I swear I stared at it forEVER trying to figure it out!

Yes. I have a whole slew of things coming up. 😘

hahahaha
awesome !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55