Day 1 of my #sevendaybnwchallenge photography

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Heyya Steemians!

I was nominated by @beautifulbullies (thank you ☺☺) to participate in the 7 Day Black and White Photo challenge. Here goes ...

Day 1:

day1-bnw.png

Photo is original - taken through my phone.

The Challenge

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one image every day for 7 days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
  • Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

I nominate:

@carrieallen .. You're up next ☺☺


A Proud member of steemSTEM
SteemSTEM is a project that aims to increase both the quality as well as visibility of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (and Health). You can check out some great scientific articles via visiting the project tag #steemSTEM , project page @steemstem, or connecting with us on chat https://steemit.chat/channel/steemSTEM


A Proud member of MAP (Minnows Accelerator Project)
MAP is a growing community helping talented minnows accelerate their growth on Steemit.
To join, check out the link at the home page of @accelerator account


Recent Prior Posts

Sort:  

ah, I love it! :) very tranquil

Thank you ! :)

I love it! I'm in! I actually got nominated for this on Facebook the other day and declined because I simply don't spend any time there, nor do I want to.

Thank you for thinking of me!

Lol! All of my Bitmojis are zombies right now... and I LOVE IT!

hahaha, great, I agree i spend less and less time there now!
And those emojis, wayy cool too lol

Very interesting thank you for sharing appreciate it keep up the good work @mannyfig1956

مازال الابداع مستمر بالتوفيق good post

Awesome photo @mcfarhat :) It holds a very "historical" quality about it!

hahaha, i hope you didn't mistake this for a SA pic, this is actually in Lebanon

lol No I didn't but now that you mention it - it could have passed for Cape Town

yea i told you, both countries are so much alike !

true story :)

This post has received a 0.67 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @mcfarhat. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 52.0% @steemdrive upgoat, thanks to @mcfarhat
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mcfarhat to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 0.22 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86