๐Ÿ๐Ÿ–Some clicks from my Digha tour๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ

in #photography โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello steemitians !!!!

Hope you all are all well and enjoying your life!


Today, I will showcase some photos from my trip to Digha beach.

Digha is a very popular and cheerful place in our state. Not only for the sea beach, but also for the positive environment, helpful locals, clean roads, beach and parks and also cheap fooding and lodging.

Till I was in my school days, my parents used to visit here 3-4 times a year to enjoy their vacations. It literally transformed me into a tour guide because now I know every bit of this place. From where can you find the best sea food to where you can jet ski and enjoy paragliding...



image



This photo is one of my earliest clicks of my photography life. One fine morning I, alongwith my parents were walking by the beach. It was monsoon season and around 7-8 am in the morning so not much people were present there. While walking, I noticed a conch shell lying on the sand. I tried to snap some photos from different angels and this one was the best among them.



image



Another photo from down the memory lane. It was a beautiful gift shop by the beach loaded with colorful stuffed toys, caps and various handcraftings. The colourful collection of hats and caps caught my attention forced me to capture them! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ


Hope you liked my post... ๐Ÿ˜…

Don't forget! Feel free to express about your feelings about this post and photos.



Below are my Camera Settings For the Photos...


Device used: Android Smartphone

Device name: ZTE Nubia Z11 mini s

Camera: 23-megapixel single rear shooter

Flash: Off

Exposure time: 1/609

ISO: 100

Aperture: 2.0

Edit: Snapseed



Here are some of my recent photography posts. If you want to have a look on them, just click on tthe links.


๐Ÿž๐ŸŽ‹ Welcome the the Jungle ๐ŸŽ‹๐Ÿž

๐Ÿž The River is Calm Now ๐Ÿž

Christmas giveaway!!! Win 3 SBI shares and free resteem for a Month!

Reputation 60 reached. Thank you steemians!

Thank you for visiting!!

You are awesome!

If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and leave a comment. You can follow me for more interesting facts and photography posts! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ


Follow me @mango-juice


The new footer I am using is made by @thekittygirl. If you are loyal to steem and the down market have not affected your dedication. You can use it too!

image


Sort: ย 

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

I sure do miss the beach and warm weather

I m missing it too... Have to wait until summer again! ๐Ÿ˜…

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

very nice post. I miss the summer. Where I am now it's like 7 degrees celsius.. :D

Here is also 7-9 degree.. Very cold!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @mango-juice, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Thanks for sharing good stuff.

Thank u for the visit stever.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @mango-juice! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52