Reputation 60 reached. Thank you steemians!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello steemitians !!!!

Hope you all are all well and enjoying your life!


Today I am very happy because I just reached reputation 60 today. I feel so glad that how a casual journey becomes a hobby today and I am at least something in this platform. I have make many friends over here and together we are growing well.

I thing that I always use to say and also saying today is the importance of Friends. Steemit is a very large place. It is like a ocean where we all are fishes. Some are large, some are small and some are micro (like me 😅). But everyone of us carries a dream in our heart. That is to be recognised in this platform. To become someone who people knows in here. And believe me if you are running this journey alone, all by yourself, you are not going to be that big one.

When I first joined steemit, I was like a stranger on an alien planet. I knew no one, I didnt know what to do, how to do. Then I started to follow some people who were working well (and still is) in here and observed their work. The way they create their posts, the way they are communicating with others and obviously the way they are making money.

Now first of all I am an unemployed and don't have money to invest in here. So I made a decision to never take out money from here until I reach a certain level. Rather, I started finding how to invest my hard earned steems and sbd for a better return.

I have tried bidbots, paid resteem services and monthly subscription votes. I am a member of many big and small community. I now have a decent level of knowledge about almost everything in steemit. And the credits goes to my friends and well wishers in this platform.

One thing I have to mention here and it is about Discord. I think this app has a very important role behind the success of steem. Thou steemit has it's own Steem.chat, it's not very popular among the steemians. Discord is like the messenger of steemit. The power of steemit, the community, the unity of people, the connection between every steemian depends on it. I doubt, if you are an active steemian, you must have discord in your pc/mobile.

I find most of my friends from here. Together, we help each other and it's happily making us stronger every single day. You may have friends whose sp is low, but he can have a valuable information that can benefit you.

So, never underestimate anyone here. Love and support other's work. Try to be active and helpful in here and all will be returned to you my friend.

I joined steemit on 15th August, 2018. This is my 129th day and I am very happy to be here!

Love you all! Keep steeming!

well, the post may have ended here but there is a surprize for you all. I will create a mega giveaway contest to celebrate the joy with all of you. So, stay tuned.



Here are some of my recent photography posts. If you want to have a look on them, just click on tthe links.


👿👺👹 An abandoned house 👹👺👿

🏞🎋 Welcome the the Jungle 🎋🏞

🏞 The River is Calm Now 🏞

Also, don't forget to visit my Christmas Giveaway.

Christmas giveaway!!! Win 3 SBI shares and free resteem for a Month!

Thank you for visiting!!

You are awesome!

If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and leave a comment. You can follow me for more interesting facts and photography posts! 😃


Follow me @mango-juice


The new footer I am using is made by @thekittygirl. If you are loyal to steem and the down market have not affected your dedication. You can use it too!

image


Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

tumblr_o1l9oxxDXY1u8jy4io2_400.gif
You just received a 100% upvote from @rewards-pool. Thank You for being apart of the @rewards-pool community

Congratulation.
Go ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank u friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulation.....keep going,👍

Posted using Partiko Android

way to go buddy! cant wait to get there myself :)

100% upvoted and resteemed!

Thank u so much doc. I really appreciate it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good work. Now for steempower 1mil reached. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh ... That's a big mission captain

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @mango-juice! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 35000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Ho Ho Ho! @mango-juice, one of your Steem friend wished you a Merry Christmas and asked me to give you a new badge!

SteemitBoard wish you a Merry Christmas!
May you have good health, abundance and everlasting joy in your life.

To see who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congrats that a great achievement steem on and keep climbing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50