Christmas giveaway!!! Win 3 SBI shares and free resteem for a Month!

in #contest6 years ago

We are having a baby girl!.jpg

Ho Ho Ho!!

Merry Christmas to all steemians in advance!!

Hello steemitians !!!!

Hope you all are all well and enjoying your life!


Well, Today is 21st December and only 3 more days we have to wait for the Christmas!!

I am sure that all of you are preparing yourself for the celebration and eagerly waiting for the enjoyment.

Now, allow me to put some more glitter to the celebration!!!

I am giving out 3 SBI shares and a full month of resteem subscription as a giveaway this Christmas.

Why? Bcoz it's my first Christmas in steemit and I want to celebrate every bit of it!

We are having a baby girl! (1).jpg

Now, to make this giveaway an easy task, I am showing you 4 superheroes pictures in below, among them one is my most favourite. You have to choose one of them and if you choose my favourite one, you are in the lucky draw!! Read the rules and follow them properly and make your entry valid.

Iron man1.jpg

Rules:-

  1. Follow me (if you are not following me already)

  2. In the comments, I have written 4 names, among them only upvote your favourite superhero with 100% .

  3. tag two of your friends and ask them to partake in this giveaway!!

  4. Resteem is not mandatory but will be appreciated.

  5. That's it. You are now in the giveaway!!

Prizes:-

  • I will use wheel decide to select 3 winners among those who have guessed it right.

Please note:-
If only 1 selects the right answer, he will get all the 3 SBI shares.
If only 2 select the right answer then 1st will get 2 shares and 2nd will get 1 share.
If 3 or more select the right answer then through wheel decide, I will choose 3 and each of them will get 1 SBI.

  • Winners will also get a full month resteem and 0.02$ votes from @marcocasario. (first 30 posts)

so! what are you waiting for... Join now and make your Christmas extra happy!!!

Thank you for visiting!!

You are awesome!

If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and leave a comment. You can follow me for more interesting facts and photography posts! 😃


Follow me @mango-juice


The new footer I am using is made by @thekittygirl. If you are loyal to steem and the down market have not affected your dedication. You can use it too!

image


Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

No 1 Iron man

Posted using Partiko Android

No 3 Spider man

Posted using Partiko Android

I vote this seen your previous job! =]

@rentmoney @friendly-fenix

Haha.. Thank u man.. But u hv voted 2 options... 😅😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Nah, the other one was just a random upvote =]

So what is your choice? Iron man or spider man? 😅😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I think @stackin @amico @devann could enjoy with this Giveaway🍀(Btw right now we just had an earthquake in Venezuela😲 so Superheros are welcome now!! Lol😃)

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @jenina619, thanks for tagging me. I will give this a pass as I don’t want to compete & potentially deprive more deserving people. Wish you plenty of luck. Stay safe. Superheroes are busy shooting!😀

Ahah you're generous😁🍀

Posted using Partiko Android

@coolguy123 @sammiegold come and try it

Spiderman
@afolwalex @ammyluv come get some sbi

Posted using Partiko Android

No 4 Batman

Posted using Partiko Android

No 2 HULK

Posted using Partiko Android

No 1 iron man

@mk992039
@guurry123

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

@checky @lifeisgreen
Check this giveaway

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50