A New Selfie with My Hubby

in #photography6 years ago

Hello,

This is a new selfie with my hubby.

21246.jpg

U5dsx.png

Regards from: @luciamuresan


U5dsx.png

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 47.98% upvote!
I was summoned by @luciamuresan. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

So cute! Would be a blast to shoot you guys one day. Keep up the good work!

So cute! Would be a
Blast to shoot you guys one day.
Keep up the good work!

                 - njphotog


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37