loiterless.5.18_unwarranted update 1.o

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

It's Sunday night, 8:51pm and Mystery Science Theater is on in the background. For the first time in what feels like months I am totally alone, and I dig it. There are two half full, luke warm beers to my side that I have zero interest in. Before I go any further with this, I need to get them out of here... might as well add a bong hit and cigarette to the list while I am getting up.
DSC_0733.JPG
I don't want to get hung up on this post long because I really want to get back to working on finishing my first dTube post that should come sometime tomorrow. I am going to work on steadily adding more content to dTube. Working on video footage is new to me, but I feel as though I am capable. Also I am fortunate to have @asonintrigue and @lionel.thebldrs to fall back on when I get stuck.
DSC_0717.JPG
In the coming months I will be working with them more and we will be providing content here, dTube, concerts, and other stuff I am not allowed to talk about...or know..yet... but all in due time. Everything we're building and working towards keeps evolves and changing constantly with the new connections made, growing skill sets and ambitions, connections made, and resources gained.
DSC_0699.JPGIt really truly feels like there is a lot coming and as we're starting off summer we are starting the first chapter of a new...god damn it... my phone is ringing... later y'allDSC_0744.JPG


..as always, all pictures are my own and unedited. all these happen to have been taken in the last 3 days. this is social media, let's be social & talk to strangers...

Sort:  

Killer 💯💯💯💯💯💯

It does not look good on a warm beer.
So we cheer with the work of dtube it seems that promises.
We hope your content @loiterless

You got a 6.18% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @loiterless!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

postpromoter upvote in the amount of $40.61 STU, $76.15 USD.
promobot upvote in the amount of $19.00 STU, $35.63 USD.
buildawhale upvote in the amount of $20.20 STU, $37.88 USD.
appreciator upvote in the amount of $21.45 STU, $40.23 USD.
upme upvote in the amount of $11.53 STU, $21.62 USD.
smartsteem upvote in the amount of $9.58 STU, $17.96 USD.
jerrybanfield upvote in the amount of $9.90 STU, $18.56 USD.
inciter upvote in the amount of $8.57 STU, $16.07 USD.
emperorofnaps upvote in the amount of $1.92 STU, $3.60 USD.
smartmarket upvote in the amount of $1.49 STU, $2.80 USD.
mercurybot upvote in the amount of $1.80 STU, $3.37 USD.
sneaky-ninja upvote in the amount of $1.31 STU, $2.46 USD.

For a total calculated value of $147 STU, $276 USD before curation, with approx. $37 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

You got a 5.29% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @loiterless!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.68% upvote!
I was summoned by @loiterless. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73