Restaurants of Acapulco: Antiqua on the Costera by Paradise Night Club

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Believe it or not nachos aren't really a thing here at least not in Acapulco so when I see them on a menu I'm always surprised. We went out to eat with a friend before he leaves town at a place called Antiqua on the Costera for dinner. Turns out they have the best nachos I've had here other than my own.

John got a chocolate milkshake and got a free cookie out of it.

Our friend got a sparkling lime juice, I got a regular orange juice.

I got a rib eye steak for 250 pesos that came with a baked potato and green beans wrapped in bacon.

They had many options for wings including great deals on a large amount of wings.

Mozarella sticks with ranch dressing....

Our friend got a fish dish.

And John got a burger

Check out the links below for more like this one!

Restaurants of Acapulco: La Tortuga Revisited
Restaurants of Acapulco: Chi Palace Chinese Food
Restaurants of Acapulco: 50's Style Diner

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Acapulco Adventures: Dry for the Election
Why I Still Love Living in Acapulco/Mexico
Strawberry Lemonade and a Story: How the Crazy Boss Ranting About Gold and the Dollar Helped Steer Me to Anarchy

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

Sort:  

your photos make me hungry!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66697.56
ETH 3490.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17