Rebel Dog Boulder Shots

in #photography7 years ago

I was taking some pictures of interesting lighting effects in the bay (which I'll post later) when Rebel came back from his bathroom break and photo bombed. I love pictures of him on the boulders because that's where he is happiest. These were taken with my Nikon D7200.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Rebel Dog Our Dabber Dog
Attack of the Spiders or Scorpians: Rebel's Allergic Reaction
[Rebel Dog My Cuddle Monster

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Farm Update: Lily Gets Adorable Favorite Silkie Chicks
Tamarindo Puree Recipe and Food Photo Shoot
Acapulco Sunsets: End of the Year Colors

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

brilliant shots! He looks like he is enjoying himself! :D I have 5 dogs too :)

He's happy cause he lives in Mexico, where dogs can be dogs without being shot by police lol

bloody police, they ruin everything lol xD

The last one is a wallpaper for my PC!! :D

This post has received a 1.91 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @lily-da-vine. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60740.76
ETH 3388.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52