Acapulco Sunsets: Pretty Colors and Life Reflections

in #photography7 years ago

As we go into the dry season and our lives adjust and change to things we're doing our best to get caught up on the things we've come behind on. As I type I'm multitasking working to fill orders as well as work on updates for the fork. We've got a special guest speaking for our Anarchoforko trailer and today I sent the recording along, so stay tuned for some big fork news.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Acapulco Sunsets: Winding Down for the Day
Acapulco Bay: Daytime Shots, Cruise Ships and the Start to the Sunset
Acapulco Nights: Bright Orange Moon Sets Over the Mountain

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Broccoli And Two Cheese Bowtie Pasta Food Photo Shoot and Recipe
Lily Learns Spanish Through Food: Rol Con Canela y Datiles Cinnamon Rolls with Dates and Goat Cheese
Rebel Dog My Cuddle Monster Photo Shoot

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

Isn't it amazing how quickly the scenery changes as the sun makes its descent behind the horizon? I see you tried to capture all the drama in these photos.

The full moon is quite nice to see. I enjoy the mistique of the moon. You must have thousands of photos of this view from different dates and times stocked away LOL. Thanks for sharing.

The idea is to make it so when we live somewhere else we miss the sunsets less..not sure if it'll work but we shall see.

And what's interesting about being on the run and blogging about my life is that should I ever be arrested I'll still always have my content on the blockchain.

Again, beautiful photos. Greetings

wow ! awesome sunset photo. i think you are brilliant photographer.

some amazing photos of friends. I like a picture of the red house on the hillside. a very good shot @lily-da-vine

that sunset is gorgeous and beautiful, i love it, reminder that even endings can be beautiful

Beautiful pictures ! Love this sunsets.
Thanks for the sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38