Living in the Clouds: The Clouds are Coming Back

in #photography6 years ago

The crazy clouds are making a reappearance. It's not to say we haven't had clouds for the last several months but honestly the billowy clouds we love in this city are generally found during the wet season and in the month or so build up and ending to the wet season. It makes for spectacular sunsets but also the earlier shots are getting more interesting too.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Living in the Clouds: Crisp Clear Day
Living in the Clouds: Meet Hurricane Max
Living in the Clouds: Mountains to the North

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Adventures Around Acapulco: Parque Papagayo Massive Park Photo Tour 1
Craft Adventures: More Yarn, More Projects
Acapulco Sunsets: Still on the Mountain

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

I like that you document the skies somewhat. People in the US see so much "solar radiation dimming" and stratospheric injection of metal particulate activity that they don't know what natural skies are supposed to look like.

The funny thing about what you're talking about is I've actually had people in the US and other countries argue with me saying that the skies here are actually unnatural because of how different my pictures look. The funny thing is I see maybe a few chemtrails myself at most a year (i honestly only remember having witnessed one myself) here. For the most part the planes don't really leave trails.

Different clouds, must be HARP!!!

wow, lovely images, but which country is this?

This great nature, I appreciate your post.actually this post amazing....

Very nice photography.
Thanks for sharing this travel.
I appreciate your blog....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47