Jungle Shots: Crazy Lily Flower

in #photography6 years ago

Lilies come in all shapes, sizes and colors and this one reminds me a little of me, I think because of the crazy petals. I took these a few days ago with my Nikon D5500.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Jungle Shots: Pink Pineapples
Jungle Shots: Tiny Dragonfly
Jungle Shots: Christmas Datura Blooms

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Farm Update: Free Range Hens Love Compost
Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: Anarchaforko for Dummies Trailer
Farm Update: Chicken Babies Have Hatched

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

beautiful

nice capture. looking aesome.

good photos, and I love the photos @lily-da-vine

Thanks for introducing me to a flower I’ve never seen before :) it’s beautiful

natural beauty

beautiful wild flower , nice shot

What a beautiful flower !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98