Adventures Around Acapulco: Houses and Buildings I Like

in #photography7 years ago

I love some of the houses and buildings in this city, like this one complete with giant metal lizards as decoration.

This Panoramic place is owned by Carlos Slim from my understanding.  I love the place though and it sits empty.

Ah, big grand Acapulco mansions.

This places is owned by teacher, way bigger than it looks and completely abandoned and stripped.

This is what the jungle does to city lots.

An apartment building built in the last several months.

Across the street, just finished but also built very quickly.

This place is for sale.

Check out some of my other recent Steemit Originals!

Acapulco At Night: City Lights and Pretty Colors

Adventures Around Acapulco: Houses I like and Other Sights

Living in the Clouds: Crisp Whites and Blues

Baby Ducklings and Friendly Chickens

Thanks for following and supporting, until next time!

Sort:  

Nice article

Wonderful photography work, ! Thanks for sharing! I have just upvoted your post ;) @lily-da-vine

Great photos, I hope to one day visit Acapulco and maybe go to Jeff Berwick's Anarchapulco!

Don't forget our decentralized fork of anarchapulco! Link 1, Link 2, Link 3, Link 4 :)

Both things are worth the time. I love this city and think that every time I leave my house.

Hey Awesome Landscape.... Great Photography ...!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39