Adventures Around Acapulco: Houses I Like and Other Sights

in #photography7 years ago

Sometimes I like to ride in the back with the camera taking pictures of everything I like,  just like a tourist.  This drive ended in a market trip, so stay tuned as there are many great photos to share.

A tree with curious yellow flowers.

Lilies!

Random plant in @modprobe's house.

Mas

Masssive house.

Cool little powerhouse.

Check out my other latest Steemit Originals!

Living in the Clouds: Crisp Whites and Blues

Living in the Clouds: Hazy Sunsets and Vivid Green Jungles

First Omelette with All Homestead Eggs

Baby Ducklings and Friendly Chickens!

Sort:  

Thanks for the photo tour!

I've only been to Mexico once and I never got to see this side of it! It's a beautiful country! Thanks for sharing!

Mexico is a huge and incredibly diverse place

Thanks for posting. More pictures of the real city; "The Good, The Bad and the Ugly" would be very welcome.

They are comin, stay tuned. There are a lot more from just this set to share too.

I'm here because of an interview between Lily and Jeff Berwick!

I like it! Maybe I will visit there.

amazing looking place! I am dying to go there someday.

It is cheap and nice

you must be with jeff berwick!

Nope. I actually don't see him very often.

Nice photos!!!

wonderful beautiful pictures. @lily-da-vine

i like your post my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30