Cheesy Nachos Food Photo Shoot

in #food7 years ago

I'm a sucker for nachos and we literally bought a pan set from Sam's Club with the thought "the big one would be perfect for nachos." And perfect it was....if you have quite a few people that want to eat a lot of nachos.

It's nice to have a serving set around but I'll also say it's nice to have the large ceramic baking pan.

See? Nice.

I also got another cast iron pan....now there's two frying pans. One from my old life one from my new.

I sauteed some garlic, onion and bell pepper in butter for the nachos.

Heated up some leftover taco meat, shredded some cheese and put it all together with some chips.

Nachos, the totally American wannabe Mexican food. For anyone wondering, they just aren't really a thing here, especially in Acapulco.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Turkey Noodle Soup Recipe and Food Photo Shoot
Strawberry and Goat Cheese Kolaczki Polish Pastries Recipe and Food Photo Shoot
Tamarindo Puree Recipe and Food Photo Shoot

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Acapulco 2018 New Years Midnight Fireworks Photo Shoot 3
Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: We're on Discord
Acapulco 2018 New Years Midnight Fireworks Photo Shoot

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

very good health food .

I just broke my resolution for 2018! Not to eat late at night.
That’s how tasty your post look.

good recipe great post

Wow....
Looking so Delicious . I like it. Recipe please Thanks for sharing such a good post.

Nothing better than a plate of nachos.

Looks delicious. So hungry right now 🙂

Excellent photo shoot ...To see this picture it can realize that profecent or adept person ...It's really amazing ...
I like it so much ..Looking so hot that vapour to our hole morning
So thanks a lot for sharing a valuable information...
Carry on your activity ...Best of luck my friend

This post has received gratitude of 0.83 % from @appreciator thanks to: @lily-da-vine.

Damn you're making me hungry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70