Acapulco Sunsets: End of a Busy Day

in #photography6 years ago

The sun has set yet again. There's a lot I wish I would have gotten to today but my best bet at this point is to plan to do better tomorrow, starting by starting the day early so I'm not rushed during what's already going to be a busy morning.

Now this is pretty cool, this time of year certain mansions up on top of the hill you can see are reflective at this point in the sunset.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Acapulco Sunsets: Late Night Thoughts on Change
Acapulco Sunsets: Rays and Colors
Acapulco Sunsets: Start of a Nice One 1

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Huitlacoche Corn Smut, Bacon and Provolone Burger
5 Lessons Learned While Learning to Crochet
Basic Crepes Recipe (Revised in Method)

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56