Acapulco Sunsets: Beautiful Dusk

in #photography6 years ago

John's camera is obviously better but it does sunsets so well I don't bother with my camera. John's not been feeling well so yesterday I took the photos and I'm happy I did because it was a good one. These were the last of them, I'll share the buildup later.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Acapulco Sunsets: Early Evening Colors
Acapulco Sunsets: Free in Acapulco
Acapulco Sunsets: The Sun Has Moved

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Adventures Around Acapulco: Acapulco 50s History Photo Gallery on Costera
Local Red Fleshed Fish Tacos with Fish Caught by a Friend Recipe and Photo Shoot
Farm Update: Silkie Chicken "Pepper" Spring Update Photo Shoot 2018

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

Hello, steemian! I hope that you"ll be enjoying the pink of health and lovely time with your beloved ones!!! What a great post, friend! The scene of sunset is so awesome and reflecting the captivating glory of natural beauty..........Tall beautiful buildings have enhanced the beauty of your post!. I always admire your photography as it is so splendid and remarkable! Have a tremendous time! Stay blessed!!!

the photograph is beautiful ..@lily-da-vine
very creative and inspiring

very good pictures, very good shots of the twilight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50