Acapulco Sunsets: Early Evening Colors

in #photography6 years ago

This one's actually from few nights ago. Every so often I go through all my pictures from the last month for this very reason, to find anything that didn't get posted for whatever reason. I've lived up here two years and the sunsets still stop me in my tracks on a regular basis.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Acapulco Sunsets: Free in Acapulco
Acapulco Sunsets: The Sun Has Moved
Acapulco Sunsets: The Seasons are Changing 4

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Farm Update: Silkie Chicken "Pepper" Spring Update Photo Shoot 2018
Lily's Little Garden: Still Alive through the Dry Season...some of it.
Fermentation Adventures: Large Ginger Beer Harvest

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

Wonderful city view, hope to go back here next year :)

Lovely pictures

I like it when the sky is burning red, but that moon wow, very nice 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90