Acapulco Sunsets: Crazy Hazy Late October Shots

in #photography7 years ago

Ah those hazy sunsets from humidity and moisture. Plants are dying off as the dry season sets in so it makes for some hazy sunsets as we transition from wet to pretty dry. It'll stay that way until next summer.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Acapulco Sunsets: Busy Days and Busy Nights
Acapulco Nights: Reflective Moon
Acapulco Sunsets: Early Dry Season Hazy Shots

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Tiger Bane and Rebel Crazy Smiles Photo Shoot
Acapulco Adventures: Day of the Dead Shrine at the Local Walmart
Fancy Surf and Turf Adventure At @modprobes

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

These are fantastic. I love to see rays of sunshine through the clouds across a scene / picture. Excellent job.

The rays of sunshine are one of my favorite effects. Truth be told, I thought the rays of sunshine in paintings were a lie because I'd never seen sun quite like this.

Wow beautiful clouds

Good photos, especially the light mix, it passes for my blog and sees my new content, I hope that it should be of your taste, you have my vote :D greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62596.14
ETH 3021.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65