Tiger, Bane and Rebel Dog Crazy Smiles Photo Shoot

in #photography7 years ago

We're closing in on the final week or so of fostering these puppies. I don't know how long I've had them at this point but it's been months. We've just been taking care of them for someone who was out of the country but is coming back. I think out of all of us Rebel will miss them the most as they're just getting to a size where he can chew on them and play with them.

For at least a few hours a day at this point, Rebel plays with the puppies. They're on leashes to keep them contained, we don't want to cage them but they're just too young and crazy to run around our house without supervision. The leashes get tangled together in two seconds flat unless it's night time and they're sleeping.

But the leashes allow me to train them without having to chase them around, because these two can get into some big trouble very quickly.

Truth be told I'll have a lot more time on my hands once they're gone but I will miss them. They've grown on me even though at points they seemed like furry little demons. Puppies are not easy and for that reason a lot of dogs end up in shelters as their owners assume they're bad dogs. All dogs at those ages are bad dogs. Well not bad, but they're mischievous in the ways only a puppy can be.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Rebel Dog and Puppies Crazy play Time Photo Shoot
Crazy Puppy Play Time Photo Shoot and Story
Puppy Pile Photo Shoot

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Acapulco Adventures: Day of the Dead Shrine at Walmart
Surf and Turf Adventure at Modprobes
Bougainvilleas and the Tiny Praying Mantis

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

I find them big cuties. I also love dogs. They protect us love us and stress reliever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29