Acapulco Sunrise: Struggling to Get Up

in #photography6 years ago

I've never been good with mornings and this fact is something I actually used to be proud of. My aunt was fond of the phrase nothing good happens at night, I was fond of the phrase nothing good happens in the morning. Turns out neither was true and my stubbornness is now coming back to haunt me.

For many reasons I desire getting up earlier but once it's sunrise and I'm still in bed my thoughts are generally "NOOOO. NOT YET". Most of the time I'll at least attempt to stay a bit longer unless something pulls me out of bed. I generally move slowly in the mornings, whether I want to or not.

At least part of this is due to diet...the battle that will likely always be there to some degree.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Acapulco Sunrise: Early Morning Glorious Spring Shots
Acapulco Sunrise: John's Early Morning Capture
Acapulco Sunrise: Just Over the Mountain

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Nitrate Free Home Brined Corned Beef
Jungle Shots: Early Wet Season Post-Rain Mountaintop Shots
Farm Update: First Rains And Soggy Chicks

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

Nice ficture, you teased me to come to that place

Very great view, beautiful place. :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45