Acapulco Sunrise: John's Early Morning Capture

in #photography7 years ago

I didn't know it until looking through photos just now but John got his own sunrise photo shoot. I'm unsure if it occurred before or after mine and I'm not terribly interested in finding out. What I do know was that he did a great job, the nicer camera does really make a difference.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Acapulco Sunrise: Just Over the Mountain
Acapulco Sunsets: Early October colors
Acapulco Sunsets: Musings on Life Here

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

@modprobe's Mansion Fixing the Waterfall in the Pool Photos and Story
Air Fryer Pizza Rolls Recipe and Food Photo Shoot
On the Run Adventures: Flashback to Being Arrested While On the Run in Detroit

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

These pictures are amazing. The city pictures kinda reminds me of Sao Paolo, without the Jesus statue of course ;)

photography is very nice ,, visit my blog upvote and comment back

@ lily-da-vine Your Photographs are awesome

i like seeing the whole layout of the city sitting on the bay, I can sit there all day and just watch, the night shots with the city lights on is amazing as well

Breathtaking views. ..very relaxing photography...love it

Thank you! Excellent!

your style is outstanding ,amazing and this post is very great ...loved it 😍😍😍 i wanna follow you ..and upvoted..😍

I don't know why but the first few pictures makes me feel the cold breeze in the morning. Does it the cold breeze smell salty?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41