Acapulco Sunrise: Beautiful Morning Puffs

in #photography6 years ago

This morning John got these beautiful photos of some clouds he noticed as the sun came up into the sky from our home here in Acapulco Bay. We're lucky enough to get the full view of both sunrise (over the mountain anyway) and sunset.

Check out the links below for more like this one!

Acapulco Adventures: Video Walk Around Rocky Island in Acapulco Bay
Acapulco Adventures: Another Beach Day Part 2
Acapulco Adventures: Another Beach Day, with A Dtube Video!

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

The Carnivore Experiment: Day 9
Jungle Shots: Tiny Jungle Birds Leave the Nest
Fermentation Adventures: Refreshingly Spicy Ginger Beer Label with my Nikon D5500

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Maybe try saying this in a different way?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45