Acapulco Adventures: Another Beach Day, with A Dtube Video!

in #travel6 years ago

So I just shared this video of an island in Acapulco Bay so I'd have it to share with this video, if you want to see that click that link right there. This place was a calm spot to swim while still having plenty of wave action to be considered "fun".

We went out with boogie boards and a waterproof bag that held my camera, phone, the essentials. The Mexicans were surprised to see me come out of the water on the rocks the way I did, without falling because I was wearing vibrams. Even more so when they saw me pull the camera out of the bag that was just in the water and start taking photos.

John loves the water a lot more than me so he spent the entire time in, while I needed a few breaks including the one I took on this island while he swam.

Stay tuned, I've got lots more photos to share!

Check out the links below for more like this one!

Acapulco Adventures: Live Action Video From Rocky Island in Acapulco Bay
Acapulco Sunrise: Good Morning Steemit
Acapulco Adventures: Costera Beach Water Fun Trip

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Jungle Shots: Massive Moth in the Kitchen
Golden Milk Popsicles
The Carnivore Experiment

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

Sort:  

Very beautiful my friend makes me want to go in the water. Thanks for sharing

Stay tuned I took another video yesterday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46