Sort:  

wow what a moment and what a click! I appreciate this awesome moment photography 😍😍😍 💜💜💜

In some countries, people are not aware of using these pedestrians Bridge or foot over Bridge like as Bangladesh. Here, people are so much unconciousness.

what a pic...
i like this.
have a nice time!!!

at the time and sites indicated for the excellent photo I congratulate you beautiful image

that's a great photo !

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 9.98% upvote!
I was summoned by @lasper. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Waw! This is a masterpiece. Amazing photography

its beautiful click friend ..

How cute this post. Good luck buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47