Paradise in Golden Prague!

in #photography7 years ago

Who would guess that in the middle of the big city like Prague you can find Paradise like this?!

_MG_6774.jpg

This beautiful place is called Divoká Šárka. _MG_6815.jpg

And this is Kira in age of 1 year last autumn. She's sich a model I think. I have to admit I'm not that good in writting, but I hope you'll at least enjoy watching some of my shots.

_MG_6807.jpg

Next time I'm going to add some sport photos so stay tuned! :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @klarkamatej :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

upvoted, Very nice pictures
Check out my dog's blog and consider following and upvoting @ubertec

Thank you I'll definitely check it ;)

This is beautiful! I went to Prague once and never thought about this kind of scenario! Well done. I am a brazilian journalist living in London. I post about photography, filming, travelling and stories... have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me! Cheers!

Thank so much! If you ever come back to Prague I recommend to go there Its really worth it :)
I'll definitely check your profile :)

Great photos, and beauty dog you have. I have been in Prague a few times, it really is a beautiful (Czech beer is also good). All the best, both of you and enjoy the summer.

Thanks!! It means a lot for me!

Yeah Czech beer is absolutely the best! Enjoy your summer too :)

what a nice doggy :-)
great pics mate
steem on and have my upvote

Thank you so much :)

Awesome pictures 😎

Jealous you have such a companion

HH thanks, Kira is great dog! She's also great athlete. Tommorow we are heading to our first dogfrisbee competition! wish us luck :)

Is that the park between the Airport and the City? I've been a couple of times to Prague but never visited here. Kira is beautiful and looks so happy there :-)

Yeah thats the exact place! You should go there some day, the views are stunnig!!

Congratulations @klarkamatej! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54