Beautiful morning walk at the start of an amazing day

in #photography6 years ago

Hi Steemit!

Today's post are a couple of pictures I took a while back, when I was walking with the dog through the grasslands.

IMG_9274.JPG

I love these pictures because of the fog that was hanging very low over the grass. It was very cold that morning, even though the sky was clear and the sun was shining bright.
These picture show that even a small country like The Netherlands can be beautiful sometimes and that we have days without rain too... :)

I hope you enjoy today's post! Have a nice day further Steemit ;)

Just_DB

Sort:  

Just like human fingerprints, no two dogs' nose prints are alike.

Hahah nice fact ;)

Haha! Now i get to visit far away places, This is great!

Hahah well yes, you can get a little impression :)

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Thank you very much! I am happy you like my content, stick around to see what I will be posting in the future :)

Thanks for the post.

you're welcome :)

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 14.05% upvote!
I was summoned by @justdb. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49