Wonderful Day To Relax In The Park

in #photography6 years ago

29.jpg
Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!


Categorycityscapephotography
SettingsISO 160 52 mm f/16 1/80 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 18-140mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationValencia - Spain

banner_contests_3.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


Screenshot 2017-12-08 10.35.04.png

Play in fairlotto

Send SBD to @fairlotto with memo: hourly or daily

LottoTicket PriceGuaranteed Prize Pool
hourly0.01 SBD0.10 SBD
daily0.10 SBD1.0 SBD
Example: buy 1 hourly ticket - Send 0.01 SBD to @fairlotto memo: hourly




Learn how to program your own Steem applications with steem-python at @steempytutorials. Daily tutorials and puzzles!


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

Sort:  

I wish we had the same weather in Berlin, its just cold and cold.

Dear Juliank. Thanks for sharing us this nice Post. For me ans an (not Prof) in Point of Photography such posts are very helpful. Helpful in this point to getting ideas when I take my camera outside with me. I Love always pictures where I seen such reflections. It looks like ,you look in to an mirror from the side. I remember an Paint show at our German TV program. The artist there was Bob Ross. He was an excellent picture painter. And this man always take us to instructions how to paint reflections.. And your pic today would let me renumber to this time. Thanks for sharing. Love it..

Looks nice and sunny, forgotten what the sun looks like here in Wales ;)

About your Estetic of Photograpy is good. I like.

Just saw on your profile you are from Amsterdam? I just posted a photo from there, so far it's my favourite place to visit. I remember relaxing there in Oosterpark. Good times
Great photo
Karo

Spain is a beautiful place
Photography is divine.

Looking at these photos of yours, always give me joy, great photo you have

that is amazing i loved it

Always wonderful thanks. If it was possible to vote for my publications if you like

Very beautiful scenery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51