You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wonderful Day To Relax In The Park

in #photography6 years ago

Dear Juliank. Thanks for sharing us this nice Post. For me ans an (not Prof) in Point of Photography such posts are very helpful. Helpful in this point to getting ideas when I take my camera outside with me. I Love always pictures where I seen such reflections. It looks like ,you look in to an mirror from the side. I remember an Paint show at our German TV program. The artist there was Bob Ross. He was an excellent picture painter. And this man always take us to instructions how to paint reflections.. And your pic today would let me renumber to this time. Thanks for sharing. Love it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50