School Trip To The Island Of Krk

in #photography6 years ago

This was in my 1st year of high school.

We were supposed to go to some historically important place.

I can't remember what were our choices.

But, we chose to go to Krk.

That's Croatian biggest island.

And, it's a quite nice place.


Krk_Bridge_Tihi_Kanal-2.jpg
Source: Wikimedia commons


I remember that we visited some small church.

I can't really remember why it was important.

That was because I was so tired, and decided to take a nap, lol.

After that, we went to Jurandvor.

That was a place were Bascanska panel was found.

It was made in 1100s and it's imporant because there was written text on Glagolitic.


After that, we had time for ourselves.

First, we went to beach ofcourse.

We wanted to touch the sea, and have fun in the shoal.


281141_119032314916785_1845427205_o.jpg
Picture sources: my Facebook site


After that, we decided to go to see the city a little bit.

It was quite nice.

Like almost all of the cities in Dalmatia and Istria.

I really like the houses.

They are all made out of bricks.


Krk_from_the_sea.jpg
Source: Wikimedia commons


This was one of my favourite school trips.

Probably my favourite one from high school.

But, my favourite one was, for sure, trip to Plitvice lakes in elementary school.

Sort:  

It was a really nice trip.

I really liked those when I was in school.

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 94.43%. Estimated dollar amount of $1.23

You got a 42.83% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

wow you are looking so energetic @johnz14
tenor-45.gif

I was a pretty wild kid...

I mean, I still am, but not as near as I was back then.

And I'm back :)

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 87.69%. Estimated dollar amount of $1.24

You got a 39.76% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @johnz14! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 43.52% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 80.07%. Estimated dollar amount of $1.23

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 24.63% upvote!
I was summoned by @johnz14. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received a 15.22% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @johnz14. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Nice bro , From India Follow me
@singhv

This post has received a 50.00% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @johnz14. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Great photos

Thank you very much!

They are great for sure.

You got a 93.83% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @johnz14!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01