Beard Gone Wild

in #photography6 years ago

I let my beard a little bit.

Just to see how it looks when it's bigger.

And I took a picture.


Screenshot_20180722-030250.png
Picture sources: johnz14


But, the thing is that it was taken after a shower.

And if you have a beard...

You know that it gains volume after being dried.

That's exactly what happened here.

Before the coaming part.


Believe me, my beard usually looks better.

Like, a lot better.

This was supposed to be funny picture.

But, I decided to put it here on Steemit.

Just to see some reactions.

Does anybody like it this way?

(And yes, I know that I'm topless, lol)

Sort:  

I shortened it.

You got a 67.98% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @johnz14!

You got a 66.67% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @johnz14! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 50.00% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @johnz14!

You should grow a Neck beard! Looks bad ass

You got a 49.88% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @johnz14! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

can you please show us previous photos

This post has received a 66.67% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @johnz14.

nice dear friend plz follow me and upvote me

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.80% upvote!
I was summoned by @johnz14. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Your face very hot and cute

This post has received a 24.69% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @johnz14. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76