The Second Post - Beautiful Sunset in Aceh

in #photography6 years ago

Hello steemit lover,


image


As I have discussed in the first post that is posting, I am one of the sunset lovers and I will share a special moment if I find something memorable for me.

This time I found a sunset that dazzled my eyes on a beach in Aceh, precisely Rancong beach in the city of Lhokseumawe. This Sunset exudes a very beautiful color, a blend of sky color adds to the impression of my twilight lil-color again.

For friends of photography lovers especially photography about sunset, I really hope to give input to me in order to capture perfect sunset.

Here I share some sunset photos that I have captured, the criticism and suggestions I expect from you all on the photo.


image


image


image


North Aceh, juny 02, 2018
Best Regards

@jmuda

Sort:  

Beautiful sunset.

A very beautiful sunset
Thanks for sharing
Regards

Mantap, gambar foto awannya. Good picture

Amazing sunset, good job my brother

Beautiful sunset and great inviting soft sand.

You got a 8.37% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jmuda!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 9.93% upvote from @upme thanks to @jmuda! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.89% upvote!
I was summoned by @jmuda. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66