The Garden of Eden Final Chapter

in #photography8 years ago (edited)



I want to share fragments to commemorate the opening chapter.

This saga began four chapter, when weary of the routine, I decided with my Ms. Starting the day in a different way, we got up early, had breakfast and went for a walk. I remembered, the botanical garden and decided to visit the reception place is magnificent, streets of sand, both sides a beautiful palm trees, a utopian invitation to refuse, start walking the arbolas streets within a natural tunnel, forming the tops of the trees, if you were indebted to the Pacha Mama (Mother Earth), here you saldas. The tendaleros a dream, flowering plants, rose gardens, palm trees, worthy of being exhibited, beautiful photos, but that's for another story.

 The final chapter Garden of Eden.

In the tour of the botanical garden, visit the gardening school, we could participate in a live class and interact with students witness a gardening class, consisting of the maintenance and development of flowering plants, the irrigation and the amount water for maintenance, and the various fertilizer that could be used.

Then I share the pictures I could capture in the school garden.









If you want to see the complete saga I leave the link. Thank you for seeing my post.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@jlufer/el-jardin-del-eden

https://steemit.com/photography/@jlufer/the-garden-of-eden-dream-come-true

https://steemit.com/photography/@jlufer/the-garden-of-eden-second-part

https://steemit.com/photography/@jlufer/third-of-the-garden-of-eden



Source: family album



The camera used a new Samsung 12.2 mega pixels


I hope tomorrow to enjoy another story of my Corrientes earth.

                                               

José Luis Fernández

Corrientes Argentina


                                         



If you were to your liking, please help spread my channel, share on your channel, reesteemit ago.

                             Let me know about your reestemit and I will share your post on my channel


Sort:  

Great post as always

thank you very much for visiting my post

I love the pops of color and how lovely the flowers are. I've never seen lilies that color of red and white before! They are beautiful.

if it was a very good find, beautiful photographs, thanks for visiting my post

Muy Hermosa!!

Muchas gracias por visitar mi post

Hermoso jardin jose Luis, se nota que hay buena mano ahi.

Si muy lindas fotografias, gracias por visitar mi post

Outstanding post! A work of art. ☆☆☆☆☆

thank you very much, I appreciate your time to visit my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64