The Garden of Eden (second part)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Thus ends my previous post (the Garden of Eden)

 So the hours passed without realizing returned to the entrance, with Macer roses, Santa Rita and a beautiful palm tree, visit the tendales place, we contribute with purchases of plants, here is a school gardening, everything buy invests in place.

The tendaleros a dream, flowering plants, rose gardens, palm trees, worthy of being exhibited, beautiful photos, but that's for another story.

As I promised before I end my day, I will publish, one at the photographs of the florares plants that were within the tendalero.



Source: family album



The camera used a new Samsung 12.2 mega pixels


I hope tomorrow for another photograph of the Garden of Eden.

                                       


José Luis Fernández

Corrientes Argentina


                                         



If you were to your liking, please help spread my channel, share on your channel, reesteemit ago.

                             Let me know about your reestemit and I will share your post on my channel

Sort:  

thank you very much for your time to visit my post

Thanks for fixing it! :-)

I do not understand what is said. thanks for your time to devote to visit my post

Great pictures again!

thank you very much coming from a @ future24me really puts very happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66