third of the garden of eden

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Thus ends my previous post (the Garden of Eden Part II)


As I promised before I end my day, I will publish, one at the photographs of the florares plants that were within the tendalero.

Wandering the halls of tendal a cry preciosura interest me and I could grab this lush microfilm.




Source: family album



The camera used a new Samsung 12.2 mega pixels


I hope tomorrow for another photograph of the Garden of Eden.

                                       


José Luis Fernández

Corrientes Argentina


                                         



If you were to your liking, please help spread my channel, share on your channel, reesteemit ago.

                              Let me know about your reestemit and I will share your post on my channel

Sort:  

Hola tio me gusta tu contenido pasate por mi steemit para ver si te gusta gracias

hola como estas,gracias por visitar mi post, voy a pasar a visitar tu blog

Thanks for the upvote! Just returned the favor!

He was missing more thank you very much, it was a pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48