The Garden of Eden (dream come true)

in #photography8 years ago


Weary of the routine, I decided with my Ms. Starting the day in a different way, we got up early, had breakfast and went for a walk.

My walking routine is extensive road about 30 kilometers, I'm out of state, I could not start with that intensity, I remembered, inside the circuit walk is a botanical garden of jungle dimensions.

After breakfast, I promised my Mrs. an unforgettable ride, we dressed in sports clothes, backpack, camera, money and started the walk.

The walk started at the front door, we headed to the Garden of Eden, we walked several blocks near thirty perhaps more, soon arrived when the walk is pleasant no matter the distance, sharing a chat distances and time goes faster, without realizing we come to this magical place.

Reception place is magnificent, sandy streets on both sides a beautiful palm trees, in the center a colossal forged steel gate, a real invitation to dream oasis.



A utopian invitation to refuse, there is a change in the environment, the feeling is of fullness, satisfaction, the soul leaves the body and lose control of it, it's like floating in the air, start walking the arbolas street, you reconcile with nature.



walk through a natural tunnel, forming the treetops, you follow the path, there is no notion of time or space, there are no steps, each step a surprise, right opens a path, invites you to enter, nonsos own body and there you go.



You are walking without knowing where the distance you see a bench, stone, trunk, no matter the material, you know that there are going to stop, enjoy nature, the birdsong, approach, do not fear, there no evil, there of all species, cardinal, thrushes, goldfinches, orioles.



You would you choose to live, you can not, the place invites to continue, at the end of the tunnel jungle, you make contact with the urban, you're faced with reality, a mural shower place.


 


Difficult decision, left or right, the truth no matter your opinion Whatever the strength, nature is.



Continue walking, enjoy the place, it seems a dream, a dream come true, aimlessly, the trail guide you, if you were indebted to the Pacha Mama (Mother Earth), here it saldas.



So the hours passed without realizing returned to the entrance, with Macer roses, Santa Rita and a beautiful palm tree, visit the tendales place, we contribute with purchases of plants, here is a school gardening, everything buy invests in place.

The tendaleros a dream, flowering plants, rose gardens, palm trees, worthy of being exhibited, beautiful photos, but that's for another story.



Source: family album


The camera used a new Samsung 12.2 mega pixels


I hope tomorrow for another story of my land Corrientes


                                                    

José Luis Fernández

Corrientes Argentina


                                                      



If you were to your liking, please help spread my channel, share on your channel, reesteemit ago.

                             Let me know about your reestemit and I will share your post on my channel

Traductor de Google para empresas:Google Translator ToolkitTraductor de sitios web

Sort:  

Thank you for taking us on your day trip! Your visit looks much like my neighborhood, with all the palms and wildlife! Beautiful :)

hat good that was to his liking, my province has beautiful places to visit, cacompañado nature, thanks for your time to visit my post, I am his follower and I like what he does, again thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48