Wonderful and beauty of Colors of Nature!!

in #photography6 years ago

Perfection is one of the highlights of every Color in the world.


Just going around and you will be amazed by beautiful nature
Color is one of the reason in every occasion, either blessing, wedding, birthday, One thing is for sure Color are always present for this lovely event . either it it represent by a things to be colorful or in motifs of the bride, and also it is always decorated by beautiful colors of flowers. But this this in Color Challenge I will represent the beautiful Color for photography of Color Challenge and here it is, You will be the judge for this. How can you rate this lovely color, truly the real beauty is in the yes of the beholder, if i am not mistaken.
Prove me wrong. because on this color challenge photography, you will be one who will think about this rate this on the comment and i will appreciated much.
Hello friends here on steemit , here is my entry for this day Wednesday morning the beauty of the Color that represent for freshness, happiness, positivity, clarity, energy, optimism, enlightenment, remembrance, intellect, honor, loyalty, and joy, but on the other, it represents cowardice and deceit!!!.
jie28 2018 (2).jpeg
Find me a reason to keep going to show you how is beautiful I am. Hit the comment below for my appreciation. If a picture is truly worth a thousand words, You can always say magnificent but in our heart they are always mark a happy spot whenever we are going.
jie28 2018 (3).jpeg
Keep me in your eyesight every time you have seen me in every place you are. with respect I will be shine to your sweet smile with your clear eyes'
jie28 2018 (1).jpeg
The scent of my and the right shape of my elegant will be coming in your heart & soul with respect to my lovely color. this appreciated aspect of our world with a superior beauty.

jie28 2018 (4).jpeg
Blooming of my color in a senses of your dreams comes from the lovely farm, with the hands caring with passion of a gardener.

Category Color Challenge

Camera Samsung Galaxy J5 prime

Location Farm Park

giphy.gif

Sort:  

28381378_177116619586587_1161780803_n.jpg

Thank you for the complement.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.13% upvote!
I was summoned by @jie28. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83