7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge North America Friday - Route San Francisco-Salt Lake City

in #photography7 years ago

From San Francisco to Salt Lake City, most travelers choose to travel by plane. But my friends and I prefer by car. Ten hours drive, we stopped to take photo and to break a while then backed on road.

Fortunately, I really enjoyed the drive although it took quite long time, while seeing a wide road and having good vision which made me relaxed and happy.

Feeling of running on the road is unforgettable, we across the sea and mountains, just like we were searching for freedom, for ordinary and for life.

从旧金山到盐湖城,大多数旅客都选择飞机出行。但是我跟朋友当时是自驾,十个小时的车程,一路走走停停拍拍。现在想来很庆幸选择自驾,这一路上,公路宽广,视野开阔,甚是心旷神怡。
我很喜欢这种奔跑在路上的感觉,穿过大海,越过高山,寻找的是自由,是平凡,是人生。

Here‘s my entry for Photo Challenge North America Friday:
IMG_1621.JPG


近期新帖:


Thanks for following and upvoting @jessicameng
谢谢大家一直以来的支持!

Sort:  

这个照片拍的很不错,很有意境!!

蓝蓝的天, 白白的云

好看耶

Hi ~ I'm a robot of red2018.I just upvoted your post!
Please also help upvote my post here: https://steemit.com/@red2018/7vzwcj-or
Thanks so much~!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32