关于连载美食测评的一丢丢小想法 Thought of serial food evaluation

in #foodevaluation7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit Friends,

As a big “Food Junkie”, I have a very wide range for food. I can not have a lunch without a meat dish. All except vegetables, I eat nearly every kind of food which make always me be a high degree of attention!
From meat poultry to haslet, from cooked food to fresh, from terrestrial creatures to see food. . . they all will go through to my stomach.

My friends always call me "BaiDa"which means I always get along well with my friends in eating.
Not like some of my friends who never eat bullfrog, who hate haslet and who don't touch raw food, I like them all. If you hang out with me, you can be easy to order everything you want.
Oops, sorry to vegetarians, why don't us have a drink instead of meal.

With full of confidence, I formally decided to have a series of distinctive individualistic food evaluation!
Food range: no range
Assessment range: practices, ingredients, packaging, price and etc.
Score: 1-5 stars

timg.jpeg

If you are interested in this foodevaluation, do not hesitate to write your own food evaluation which actually is more like food recommendation.

Please add exclusive tag for the event: Foodevaluation

Till now, my friends, you do not have to worry about what to eat for lunch or for dinenr and you have more good advices for dating. Just go directly to foodevaluation get your choice!


大家好呀!

作为一个资深吃货,涉猎范围十分广泛。一日不可无荤,对除了蔬菜以外的一切食物始终保持高度关注!
从肉禽到内脏,从熟食到生鲜,从陆地生物到海洋珍奇。。。一切可食用者,尽在我胃中相会。

朋友们都说我“百搭”,跟谁出去吃饭都ok,不像有些朋友不吃牛蛙,有些朋友不吃内脏,有些朋友不吃生食,跟我出去吃饭,随你点,我都吃。
哦对了,素食主义者们,咱们吃饭还是不约了,要不出去喝一杯吧!

介于我的迷之自信,本人正式决定连载有着鲜明的个人主义色彩美食测评!
美食范围:没有范围
评定范围:做法,食材,包装(或摆盘),价格等等多方位
星级范围:1-5星

timg (1).jpeg

喜欢美食的朋友一起来测评吧!添加活动专属tag:Foodevaluation
朋友们,以后不用再愁中饭吃什么,晚饭吃什么,出去约会吃什么,直接进入foodevaluation寻找你的答案!


近期新帖:


Thanks for following and upvoting @jessicameng
谢谢大家一直以来的支持!

Sort:  

这个主意很不错啊,坐等你的各种美食推荐!!

等着你的推荐

owo i think very yumme food @jessicameng can i eat it sir ????????

你好哟!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 感谢你对cn区作出成长的贡献。 @cnbuddy 很开心能够和您一起为cn区快速发展,贡献自己的力量。我的主页会定期总结cn区活动动态,欢迎围观。欢迎关注我们的大股东 @skenan,并注册使用由其开发的 CNsteem.com。如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

厉害了,期待啊

看楼主的帖子真是天赋异禀的资深吃货了 捂脸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43