传说中的喜茶 HeyTea

in #food6 years ago

Happy New Year Day! holiday is coming!
元旦放假啦~!有点小激动~哈哈哈

After work, I ran to Suzhou Center where was opened last month. SuZhou Center is currently the largest shopping mall in Suzhou. Shopping mall is divided into two districts--North & South. Walking from south to north, and then wandering from the first floor to the top floor, I can say that you will break your legs!
This time, luckily as we entered in the mall, we saw that the HeyTea is just over there. Probably we arrived early, very few people were queuing. I have not drink HeyTea yet, so it is a good opportunity to satisfy my curiosity , I am really curious that how can a cup of Tea attract soooooo much people to queue.

一下班就往苏州中心跑,苏州中心上个月才开业,是苏州目前最大的商场,没有之一。商场分南北两区,从南走到北,再从一楼逛到六七楼,相信我,腿会断!
每次都是随便一个进口进,这次正巧一上楼就看到喜茶,大概是我们去的早,喜茶排队的人很少。我一直没有喝喜茶,因为实在是懒的排,这次正好满足一下我的好奇心,一杯奶茶,到底能好喝到什么程度?

我点了一杯他们家的经典款——芝士金凤茶王
喝了一口的我,眼泪流下来,这尼玛不就是一点点的乌龙玛奇朵嘛!!
怎么说有些小失望,我看到他们店里一罐一罐的茶叶,我特意查了一下,他们家用的都是台湾的茶叶,质量上乘。
可是毕竟不是纯茶,这茶兑了奶兑了芝士之后,已经不会有那么强烈的茶味了,所以我对来说,口感上真的跟一点点的玛奇朵差不多,哎,果然一杯奶茶也不会好喝到上天!
如果不是我这么强烈的好奇心下,喜茶还是很好喝的,但是让我去排队,不会有下次了T^T~

IMG_1514.JPG
IMG_1498.JPG

凡事还是不要太过去期望,不然就跟喜茶一样,让我多少觉得排队不值了。


近期新帖:


Thanks for following and upvoting @jessicameng
谢谢大家一直以来的支持!

Sort:  

要喝水果茶啦!!! 我好喜歡期間限定的桃桃和芒芒~

原来这样,好想跟你这个下午茶“老司机”一起吃吃喝喝,哈哈哈你太懂啦~

我其实也觉得一般!静冈抹茶还不错!

恩恩,下次去尝尝静冈抹茶~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54