PHOTOGRAPHY : Fresh Tuna Fish

in #photography6 years ago

Hi friend steemit
On this occasion I would like to post a fresh tuna fish.
Fish is one of the food menu, without fish people do not appetite rice. This fish comes from the sea.

On Monday I went to the market to buy fish, maybe because it was too early I came then the fish is still very fresh fresh. This fish is the name of the tuna is still very fresh because it was just taken from the sea.
Fish contains lots of protein, very good for every day, Good for health.
The new fish taken from the sea seems very fresh and this is the original photo I took.

image

image

image

This photo I took in the market kd ampalah nisam district of North aceh.

image

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.56% upvote!
I was summoned by @irmanreza. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 67022.52
ETH 3558.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51