CUPPUCINO BLAND

in #photography6 years ago

IMG20180422103908.jpg

Hi friend steemit on this occasion I want to post the current trend drink cappucino bland.
When I was with my son stopped at a stall in the pumpkin panton and the waiter immediately gave the food menu after that my son immediately ordered a cuppucino bland, And I myself ordered coffee.

IMG20180422103931.jpg

Cappuccino blend is very tasty and tastes in my mouth after I drink it, it's so impressive momentum.

Materials used:

  • 1set cuppucino

  • Milk liquid and milk chocolate

  • Sugar 2 tablespoons

  • Blander

  • Ice Cube

How to make :

  • Pour 2 tablespoons of sugar in a glass

  • Then pour 1 set of cuppucino

  • Add 2 ml water and hold blander about 2 Minutes

  • Then add enough water to pour milk chocolate to taste.

  • And add ice cubes.

IMG20180422103925.jpg

This is the way to serve cappuccino blend.
Enjoy..

Sort:  

cold coffee i like it very much.

thanks you friends for reply

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.35% upvote!
I was summoned by @irmanreza. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49