A little Help Here !

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends,

I am new to Steemit, and my name is Amit.

Requesting you all to help me settle down or get running with steemit. Consider me as a fresher in Steemit Galaxy and guide me.

I am a passionate Photography, love to read, and write a little sometimes. Love traveling, music, movies, eating and clicking.

I am someone who keeps an eye on my past, try to make best of my present, & hoping for a better future.

Hoping to see a guiding hand.

_DSC1907.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ibuz21 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Sure! You can add me on kik. My Id is: elijot
Feel free to upvote my posts as well :P

Nice post!

Welcome to Steemit, @ibuz21!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thanks everyone... m already feeling like home...

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65